Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Plüschtiere

Plüschtiere

Produktkategorie von Plüschtiere, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, teddybär mit logo , plüschtiere großhandel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von kuscheltiere werbegeschenk R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
China Plüschtiere Lieferanten
Kaufen Sie ausgestopfte Werbetiere in großen Mengen mit Firmenlogo

Personalisieren Sie Ihr mit Logo bedrucktes Plüschtier für Ihre nächste Marketingkampagne, vor allem, wenn Ihr Firmenmaskottchen Löwen, Hunde, Enten oder etwas anderes gestaltet. Es ist perfekt, um Ihr Unternehmen verwandten Tier erlitten Spielsachen zu Ihren Kunden und Distributoren, jeder liebt ein süßes Design Plüschtier Spielzeug. Mit reizendem kundengebundenem T-Shirt, können Ihre kundenspezifischen Logo-weichen Spielwaren Logo auf Kleidung hinzugefügt werden, um Ihre Markenmitteilung oder -logo zu annoncieren. Sie sind sicherlich an der richtigen Stelle, um Werbe-Plüschtiere von JustGiftsChina zu bestellen, sie sind die richtigen Werbegeschenke für Kinder, die übrigens schätzen, dass unsere kundenspezifischen verkaufsfördernden Tiere EU-Standard entsprechen und direkt ab Werk zu Ihrem Budget passen.

Finden Sie nicht die richtigen Werbeartikel für Ihr Geschäft? Bitte mailen Sie uns oder rufen Sie unsere Expertise direkt mit weiterer Unterstützung an. Machen wir es richtig und lassen Sie Ihre Kunden Ihr Logo überall hin mitnehmen!
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sam Woo Mr. Sam Woo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Promotional Plush Toys

Promotional Plush Toys

Product categories of Promotional Plush Toys, we are specialized manufacturers from China, promotional plush toys, advertising stuffed animals suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of branded stuffed toys R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Bunny Rabbit Plush Toys
  • Unit Price: USD 3.8 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: JustGiftsChina
  • Packaging: Export Carton
  • Supply Ability: TBD
  • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: AQL 2.5/4.0
Item Name Promotional Cartoon Rabbit Soft Toys Product Material PP cotton Size Height:35cm Sample Date 5-7days Sample Cost USD50 Production Date 18-25days Packing Information 1pcs/opp Quantity per Carton 50pcs/ctn Carton Size
Wholesale Various High Quality of promotional plush toys
China Promotional Plush Toys Suppliers
Purchase promotional stuffed animals in bulk with company's logo

Personalize your logo printed plush toys for your next marketing campaign, especially if your corporate mascot shapes in lion, dog, duck, or something else. It's perfect to give your company's related animal suffered toys to your customers and distributors, everyone loves a cute designed plush animal toys. With lovely customized T-shirt, your custom logo soft toys can be added logo on clothing to advertise your brand message or logo. You are surely at the right place to order promotional plush toys from JustGiftsChina, they are the right promotional gifts to children who will appreciate, by the way, our custom promotional suffered animals are EU standard matched, at factory direct pricing to match your budget.

Not find the right promotional items for your business? Please email us or call our expertise directly with further assistance. Let's make it right and make your customers take your logo anywhere they go!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Sam Woo Mr. Sam Woo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier